⚠ This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
What gets deleted
| Data type | What happens |
|---|---|
| Account & profile | Deleted within 30 days |
| Birth details (DOB, TOB, POB) | Deleted within 30 days |
| Nakshatra, Rashi & Zodiac data | Deleted within 30 days |
| Vastu scan history & scores | Deleted within 30 days |
| Room photos uploaded for AI analysis | Deleted immediately |
| Palmistry images | Deleted immediately |
| Subscription plan & status | Deleted within 30 days |
| Payment transaction records | Retained 7 years (legal requirement) |
| Anonymised usage logs | Retained 90 days in anonymised form |
Active subscription? Deleting your account will not automatically issue a refund. Please cancel your subscription from the app first, or contact us at support@vastulaabh.com before proceeding.
You must be signed in to delete your account.
Sign In FirstChanged your mind? Go back to VastuLaabh